The LORD in a Box

Posted: June 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’ve been a fan of King of the Hill for a while. Can’t help it…I’m from Texas. I Came across this post on Thabiti Anywabwile’s site Pure Church. http://thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/thabitianyabwile/

Its’s a sad but funny commentary on some aspects of contemporary Christian youth culture. I want my youngins to get the gospel and to keep it central…instead of getting wrapped up in fads and trends that won’t sustain them….

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

