It’s Been a Long Time….I Shouldn’t have left you….

Posted: January 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

What it do?

 Hey folk…my apologies for the long silence. I just wanted to give everyone a heads up that youth group is on for this Friday @ 7 (January 7). I’ll contact everyone with details. Also…stay tuned for the Traveling Through the Bible Series. My goal is to do little devotionals on every chapter of the Bible (taking as much time as we need) If you noticed, I got the first one up already. I hope these will be helpful as YOU READ ON YOUR OWN (follow along). Lastly, I’m going to post the Memory verse for the week which will be for January 14th (ya’ll get a head start.) Alright then.

keep it christlike…

Hassan

Leave a Reply

