Topics???

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey peeps…

I just thought I’d throw this out there. First of all…sorry for being so sporadic/ inconsistent with the posts. I’m still working on how to make this thing as effective as possible. To that end, here’s what I’m thinking. I’m going to start in the next few weeks posting devotionals from the book of Romans. I plan to post one a day and make my way through the whole book. On top of that I would like some input on other topics people would like to see addressed on this sight. email me any suggestions (hbomb709@gmail.com)

Grace and peace,

Hassan

Leave a Reply

